Who Am I?

My names Katie. I attend a bible school and I am officially a senior. I am going for youth ministry. However, my calling is much more broader than just that. I am also going for women ministry and evangelism.

When I’m not living at school, I’m living with my parents during breaks and will be moving out soon after I graduate.

I am 24 years old.

I work at a daycare and also at a Christian camp for teens.

I have been a Christian for seven years. Jesus is my all in all. ❤

I want to make an impact in young people's lives as well as women. I want to be God's hands and feet, I want his love to shine through me to this broken generation. I want to leave a legacy.

My likes consist of kayaking, camping, coffee, tea, Pinterest (addicted), fitness, movies.

20130510-120759.jpg

About selflessacrifice

I love Jesus! I want to be an example to young people and women. Learning to die to myself and live for Christ. It's a hard process, but I know the outcome will be beautiful!
Image | This entry was posted in Christianity and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

